2024

Saturday 2nd March – Lydney Town Hall, Lydney, Gloucestershire

Saturday 16th March – Rocky’s, St Austell

Saturday 13th April – Private Function, Heligan Gardens

Saturday 27th April – St Just Old Town Hall, St Just

Saturday 4th May – Wax at Watergate, Watergate Bay

Sunday May 19th – Tunes in The Dunes – Perranporth

Saturday 25th May – Private Function, Saltash Working Men’s Club, Saltash

Saturday 1st June – Polruan

Saturday 8th June – Private Function, Falmouth

Saturday 22nd June – Private Function, Bude

Saturday 29th June – Armed Forces Day, Plymouth Hoe

Saturday 29th June – Private Function, Blandford Forum, Dorset

Saturday 6th July – Sea View Farm Shop, St Teath, Port Isaac

Saturday 13th July – Falmouth Football Club, Falmouth

Friday 19th July – Tricky’s, Redruth

Saturday 20th July – Private Function, Falmouth

Thursday 8th August – Magic In The Skies, Land’s End

Friday 9th August – Ship Inn, Par

Thursday 15th August – Magic In The Skies, Land’s End

Saturday 17th August – Wax at Watergate, Watergate Bay

Wednesday 21st August – Westpoint, Exeter

Friday 23rd August – Fowey Regatta, Fowey

Saturday 24th August – Tunes In The Park, St Germans

Sunday 25th August – Great Trethew Rally, near Liskeard

Monday 26th August – Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

Saturday 31st August – The Regent, The Lizard

Saturday 7th September – Private Function, Marazion

Saturday 14th September – Private Function – Chypraze

Saturday 21st September – Bird in Hand, Hayle

Saturday 28th September – Smugglers Inn, St Mawgan

Wednesday 2nd October – Private Function, Lanivet

Saturday 12th October – Private Function, Golant

Saturday 9th November – Bar 35, Bude

2025

Friday 16th May – All Dayer, Melksham

Saturday 7th June – Private Function, St Newlyn East Village Hall

Saturday 14th June – Private Function, Penryn