2021

Friday 25th June - Heligan Gardens, Mevagissey

Saturday 3rd July – Private Function, Place Manor, The Roseland

Saturday July 31st – Private Function, Greenbank Hotel, Falmouth

Saturday 7th August – The Watering Hole, Perranporth

Friday 13th August - Hits From The Blitz - Pencarrow House

Saturday 14th August - Private Function, Salcombe

Saturday 21st August - Private Function, Camborne

Saturday 28th August – Watchett Festival, Somerset

Sunday 29th August - Private Function, Ilfracombe

Monday 30th August – Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

Thursday 2nd September - Private Function, Helston

Friday 3rd September - Upper Deck Falmouth

Saturday 4th September - Tunes in The Dunes, Perranporth

Friday 17th September – Private Function, Carlyon Bay Golf Club, St Austell

Saturday 18th September – Private Function, Ash Barton Estate, Brandon

Saturday 25th September - Private Function, St Issey

Friday 1st October – Private Function – St Austell

Saturday 2nd October – Private Function, St Austell

 Saturday 16th October - Private Function, Kilminorth Cottages, Looe

Saturday 23rd October – Private Function, Two Bridges, Dartmoor

Sunday 24th October - Private Function, The Green, Netherton

Saturday 6th November - Newquay British Legion, Newquay

Friday 12th November - Torpoint & District Comrades & United Services Club, Torpoint

Saturday 13th November - Private Function, Lancells Barton, Nr Bude

Saturday 17th December – Private Function, Nancarrow

2022

Saturday 16th April - Roche Sports Club, Roche

Saturday 23rd April - Harrowbarrow Village Hall, Harrowbarrow

Saturday 14th May - Private Function, The Carnmarth Hotel, Newquay

Saturday 2nd July - Party By The Parrett Festival, Kingsbury

Saturday 20th August - Private Function, Newquay

Saturday 24th September - Private Function, Tregenna Castle, St Ives