2024

Friday 21st June – Rocky’s, St Austell

Saturday 22nd June – Private Function, Bude

Saturday 29th June – Armed Forces Day, Plymouth Hoe 1.30pm

Saturday 29th June – Private Function, Blandford Forum, Dorset

Saturday 6th July – Sea View Farm Shop, St Teath, Port Isaac

Friday 12th July – St Martin’s Church, Liskeard

Saturday 13th July – Falmouth Football Club, Falmouth

Friday 19th July – Tricky’s, Redruth

Saturday 20th July – Private Function, Falmouth

Thursday 8th August – Magic In The Skies, Land’s End

Friday 9th August – Ship Inn, Par

Saturday 10th August – Boardmasters, Watergate Bay

Thursday 15th August – Magic In The Skies, Land’s End

Saturday 17th August – Wax at Watergate, Watergate Bay

Wednesday 21st August – Westpoint, Exeter

Friday 23rd August – Fowey Regatta, Fowey

Saturday 24th August – Tunes In The Park, St Germans

Sunday 25th August – Great Trethew Rally, near Liskeard

Monday 26th August – Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

Saturday 31st August – Chimichanga’s, The Lizard

Friday 6th September – Private Function, St Austell Rugby Club, St Austell

Saturday 7th September – Private Function, Marazion

Saturday 14th September – Private Function – Chypraze

Saturday 21st September – Bird in Hand, Hayle

Saturday 28th September – Smugglers Inn, St Mawgan

Wednesday 2nd October – Private Function, Lanivet

Saturday 12th October – Private Function, Golant

Saturday 9th November – Bar 35, Bude

2025

Saturday 11th January – The Keay Theatre, St Austell

Saturday 1st February – Private Function, Boconnoc

Sunday 4th May – Lanreath

Friday 16th May – All Dayer, Melksham

Saturday 7th June – Private Function, St Newlyn East Village Hall

Saturday 14th June – Private Function, Trispen

Saturday 5th July – Private Function, Chycara, Bissoe

Saturday 6th September – Lydney Town Hall, Lydney