2022

Friday 1st April - Upper Deck, Falmouth

Saturday 16th April - Roche Sports Club, Roche

Saturday 23rd April - Harrowbarrow Village Hall, Harrowbarrow

Sunday 24th April - Rattlerfest, Healey's Cider Farm

Saturday 7th May - Private Function, Penventon Hotel, Redruth

Saturday 14th May - Private Function, The Carnmarth Hotel, Newquay

Thursday 2nd June - Old Coal Wharf, Polruan

Friday 3rd June - St Dennis Working Men's Club, St Dennis

Saturday 4th June - Golden Lion, Stithians Lake

Saturday 11th June - Private Function, Camborne

Tuesday 14th June - Private Function, Boconnoc Estate

Saturday 18th June - Menheniot Cherry Fayre, Menheniot

Friday 24th June - Heligan Gardens, Pentewan

Saturday 25th June - Private Function, Liskeard

Saturday 2nd July - Party By The Parrett Festival, Kingsbury

Saturday 9th July - St Stephens Community Hall, St Stephens

Saturday 16th July - Festival, Cullompton

Friday 29th July - Charlestown Regatta, Charlestown

Saturday 20th August - Private Function, Newquay

Saturday 27th August - Rumons, Redruth

Monday 29th August - Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

Saturday 3rd September - Private Function, St Issey

Saturday 17th September - Private Function, Chycharra, Bissoe

Saturday 24th September - Private Function, Tregenna Castle, St Ives

Friday 4th November - Upper Deck, Falmouth

Friday 11th November - Comrades Club, Torpoint

Saturday 3rd December - Newquay Royal British Legion, Newquay

2023

Saturday 6th May - Port Quin, Nr Polzeath