2018


Saturday 21st April - Private Function,Trevarrian Holiday Park, Mawgan Porth

Sunday 22nd April - Porthleven Food Festival, Porthleven

Friday 27th April - Tywarnhayle Inn, Perranporth

Saturday 12th May - Private Function, Horton Village Hall, Somerset

Saturday 19th May - Private Function, Kilminorth, Looe

Saturday 26th May - Wadebridge Town Hall, Wadebridge

Saturday 2nd June - Private Function, Boconnoc House, Taphouse

Friday 8th June - Probus Social Club, Probus

Saturday 9th June - The Albion Beer Festival, St Cleer

Sunday 10th June - Tunes in the Dunes - Perranporth

Sunday 17th June - Rumons Club, Redruth

Saturday 30th June - Party by the Parrett, Near Yeovil

Friday 6th July - The Upper Deck, Falmouth

Sunday 8th July - St Peter's Fair, Holsworthy

Saturday 14th July - Alstock Festival, Bodmin

Saturday 14th July - Private Function, Pencalenick School, St Clement

Saturday 21st July - Rashleigh Arms, Charlestown 

Friday 3rd August - Watering Hole, Perranporth

Saturday 4th August - Private Function, Britannia Inn, St Austell

Friday 10th August - St Austell Brewery Visitor's Centre, St Austell

Saturday 11th August - Private Function, Royal Plymouth Corinthian Yacht Club, Plymouth

Friday 17th August - Hits from the Blitz, Pencarrow House

Saturday 18th August - The Ship Inn, Pentewan

Saturday 1st September - Private Function, The Waterside, Roche

Saturday 8th September - Private Function, Mount Edgcumbe House

Saturday 15th September - Private Function, Bedruthan Hotel, Mawgan Porth

Saturday 22nd September - Private Function, St Austell Brewery

Friday 28th September - Private Function, Wadebridge

Friday 12th October - 5 Degrees West, Falmouth

Saturday 13th October - Private Function, Truro

Saturday 20th October - Oxfam  Hayle Rugby Club, Hayle

Thursday 25th October - Private Function, Princess Pavilions, Falmouth

Friday 9th November - Bodmin Jail, Bodmin

Saturday 10th November - Bar 35, Bude

Saturday 24th November - Tywarnhayle Inn, Perranporth

Saturday 29th December - Private Function, St Neot

Monday 31st December - The Watering Hole, Perranporth

 

2019

 

Saturday 6th April - Private Function, The Cardinals, Hatt

Monday 22nd April - Private Function, The Alverton, Truro

Saturday 4th May - Private Function, Warwickshire