2018


Sunday 17th June - Rumons Club, Redruth

Friday 29th June - The Station, St Austell

Saturday 30th June - Party by the Parrett, Near Yeovil

Sunday 1st July - Porthleven Armed Forces Day, Porthleven 1pm

Friday 6th July - The Upper Deck, Falmouth

Sunday 8th July - The Wyldes, Week St Mary

Sunday 8th July - St Peter's Fair, Holsworthy

Saturday 14th July - Alstock Festival, Bodmin

Saturday 14th July - Private Function, Pencalenick School, St Clement

Saturday 21st July - Rashleigh Arms, Charlestown

Friday 3rd August - Watering Hole, Perranporth

Saturday 4th August - Private Function, Britannia Inn, St Austell

Friday 10th August - St Austell Brewery Visitor's Centre, St Austell

Saturday 11th August - Private Function, Royal Plymouth Corinthian Yacht Club, Plymouth

Sunday 12th August - TBA

Friday 17th August - Hits from the Blitz, Pencarrow House

Saturday 8th September - Private Function, Mount Edgcumbe House

Saturday 15th September - Private Function, Bedruthan Hotel, Mawgan Porth

Saturday 22nd September - Private Function, St Austell Brewery

Friday 28th September - Private Function, Wadebridge

Saturday 29th September - Holsworthy Park, Holsworthy

Saturday 6th October - Totnes Show Centenary DinnerTotnes Civic Hall, Totnes

Friday 12th October - 5 Degrees West, Falmouth

Saturday 13th October - Private Function, Truro

Saturday 20th October - Oxfam  Hayle Rugby Club, Hayle

Thursday 25th October - Private Function, Princess Pavilions, Falmouth

Friday 9th November - Bodmin Jail, Bodmin

Saturday 10th November - Bar 35, Bude

Saturday 24th November - Tywarnhayle Inn, Perranporth

Sunday 9th December - Padstow Bandstand, Padstow 1pm

Saturday 29th December - Private Function, St Neot

Monday 31st December - The Watering Hole, Perranporth

 

2019

 

Saturday 19th January - Private Function, Penventon Hotel, Redruth

Saturday 16th February - The Seahorse Centre, Pentewan

Saturday 16th March - Private Function, Tresillian House, Truro

Saturday 23rd March - Charity Ball, St Andries Park, Somerset

Saturday 6th April - Private Function, The Cardinals, Hatt

Saturday 20th April - Roche Sports & Social Club, Roche

Monday 22nd April - Private Function, The Alverton, Truro

Saturday 4th May - Private Function, Warwickshire

Saturday 25th May - Private Function, Liskeard

Saturday 22nd June - Private Function, Nr Mevagissey

Saturday 6th July - Private Function, St Keverne Village Hall, St Keverne

Saturday 3rd August - Private Function, Cawsand Community Hall, Cawsand