2022

Saturday 14th May - Private Function, The Carnmarth Hotel, Newquay

Thursday 2nd June - Old Coal Wharf, Polruan

Friday 3rd June - Lanreath

Friday 3rd June - St Dennis Working Men's Club, St Dennis

Saturday 4th June - Golden Lion, Stithians Lake

Saturday 11th June - Private Function, Camborne

Tuesday 14th June - Private Function, Boconnoc Estate

Saturday 18th June - Menheniot Cherry Fayre, Menheniot

Friday 24th June - Tunes In The Dunes After Party, Perranporth

Saturday 25th June - Private Function, Liskeard

Sunday 26th June - Meva Feast Week, Mevagissey

Saturday 2nd July - Party By The Parrett Festival, Kingsbury

Sunday 3rd July - St Peter's Fair, Holsworthy

Saturday 9th July - St Stephens Community Hall, St Stephens

Saturday 16th July - Festival, Cullompton

Friday 29th July - Charlestown Regatta, Charlestown

Friday 12th August - Tricky's, Redruth

Saturday 13th August - Camborne Conservative Club, Camborne

Saturday 20th August - Private Function, Newquay

Saturday 27th August - Rumons, Redruth

Sunday 28th August - Tunes In The Park, St Germans

Monday 29th August - Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

Saturday 3rd September - Private Function, St Issey

Friday 16th September - Ship Inn, Par

Saturday 17th September - Private Function, Chycharra, Bissoe

Saturday 24th September - Private Function, Tregenna Castle, St Ives

Saturday 22nd October - Private Function, Two Bridges, Dartmoor

Friday 4th November - Upper Deck, Falmouth

Friday 11th November - Comrades Club, Torpoint

Saturday 3rd December - Newquay Royal British Legion, Newquay

2023

Saturday 22nd April - Private Function, Borringdon Golf Club

Saturday 6th May - Port Quin, Nr Polzeath